Save the Date!

April 29 | 6:30 PM
Denver Museum of Nature & Science

Honoring Pam and Louis Bansbach for their dedicated support of Central City Opera.

Join us for our annual gala benefiting Central City Opera’s summer festival and year-round programs. 

With a special performance by WILL LIVERMAN, appearing courtesy of the Metropolitan Opera!

Tickets go on sale in February

Sign up to be notified when tickets go on sale:

* indicates required
2022 Sponsorships Available!

Sponsorship of Central City Opera’s 2022 Theatre of Dreams Gala includes:

Brand exposure to influential arts and community leaders
Sponsor recognition and ad opportunities
Entertain clients with an elegant evening featuring blockbuster entertainment
Mingle with fellow leaders and community influencers
Support year-round programming that brings opera, theater and music education to
our Colorado community

Contact Michael Walker at to learn more.